Oskar Werner 

Oskar Werner was an Austrian stage and cinema actor whose prominent roles include two 1965 films,

The Spy Who Came in from the Cold and Ship of Fools.

Other notable films include Decision Before Dawn, Jules and Jim, Fahrenheit 451, The Shoes of the Fisherman and Voyage of the Damned.

Born: 13 November 1922, Vienna, Austria

Children: Felix Werner, Eleanore Werner

Spouse: Anne Power (m. 1954–1968)

Buried: 2011, Friedhof Triesen, Triesen, Liechtenstein